I want to move an AP from one Site to another without deleting til Site. There is no problems - Ap is just registrated in a wrong Site. Tried to remove it from Inventory but it will only register i the same (wrong) site. Please help . . .
Ok, but if I delete the wrong Site, will I be able to register the AP i the correct Site ?
The 'Wrong Site' is just a temporary site - used for test and so on . . .
Deleting a site will permanently erase all information related to its associated devices and will prevent anyone from remotely accessing it. All devices within the site will be reset to factory default and you will need to reconfigure them in order to regain full access.